Two Tote Bag Day

Two Tote Bag DayFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

Two Tote Bag Day by eleanorstrousers featuring Nine West shoes

Some days, despite my better judgment, I end up with two tote bags. Today, it's because I have to pick up my CSA groceries after work and lug them home. This calls for commuter flip flops and office heels, plus something comfy to beat the 85 degree heat. And because I'm a super pale redhead, means that I need a little faux tan on the legs and a decent pedicure.

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Life, Style

One response to “Two Tote Bag Day

  1. Nothing wrong with that! I always have several tote bags in the car just in case.

Leave a Reply

