The News I Can Use

Every morning when I get to the office, I settle down with a Diet Coke, check the email for anything urgent and the calendar for anything early and then settle for a brisk news marathon, flipping through my standard morning routine of CNN, Faux News, The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, The NY Times, People, Jezebel and three or four blogs if I have the time. Here are today’s headlines that caught my eye:

Hand Model Sues Over Snipped Finger

PittGirl Pulls Plug on Burgh Blog

Woman gets windpipe made out of stem cells

Astronaut loses tool bag during space walk

Back to the trenches…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Life, Links, Lists

Leave a Reply

