Major Projects in the Works

There is a new page at the top for your reading enjoyment. I have created my very own list of 101 things to do in 1001 days. This should be quite an undertaking. And there will be consequences. For every one I miss the deadline on, I have to put $50 in my savings account.

I’m hoping to wrap them all up, however, and that this will really inspire me to go out and grab life by the lapels a little. I’ll be updating on what I actually accomplish here and marking them off one by one. Now, in the interest of saving my strength, it’s time for a girl to get some sleep.

2 Comments

Filed under Links, Lists, Soul Searching

2 responses to “Major Projects in the Works

  1. This is a brilliant idea. I believe I may have to copy it. (With attribution, of course.)

  2. I did one of these a few years back. It was really fun to make. Then I promptly forgot about it. Oops. I often lack follow through 🙂

    You have inspired me to make a new list.

    Here’s hoping you cross off all 101!

Leave a Reply

