Appreciation

I appreciate all of your kind comments. This has been a difficult two days and I assure you all that I will give you an update in the next two days. In the meantime, I will try to find some answers to give for what is going on. I promise that I am o.k., and am blessed with very good friends and family who have all made plans to “cheer me up”. For now, I will say that we are doing what we can for the fiance’s health and my sanity and that no definite decisions have been made. You have all been wonderful as well, and I look forward to a few minutes when I can sit down and give a more detailed explanation of where we are and where we are going.

4 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

4 responses to “Appreciation

  1. Stay well hun, :/

    If you need a distraction, I tagged you in a just-for-fun survey thing 🙂

  2. Meghan

    Glad you are ok.

  3. Sending you warm thoughts for strength and grace as you deal with this situation.

  4. Lina

    wow, my relationship problem, which is actually resolved for now, pales in comparison. I hope everything works out in your best interest

Leave a Reply

