The Shopping Day

Skipped out of the house today in an effort to get the mighty New Year’s list done by doing some shopping. I ended up at the Waterworks mall, working my way through Barnes & Noble, T.J. Maxx, Bed, Bath & Beyond, and Wal-Mart. I shouldn’t have spent all that I did, but I did find some good buys and treated myself to a book and a delicious pumpkin candle. I’m off to hang curtains, put away laundry, and do the dishes. In the meantime, I’ll be thinking of my FlyLady cleaning rules. If you haven’t ever discovered the joys of the FlyLady, check her out here.

Leave a comment

Filed under At Home

Leave a Reply

